Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Season of The Witch

Muse of the Night by Luis Ricardo Faléro (1880)
Départ pour le Sabbat by Albert Joseph Pénot (1910)

The Magic Circle by John William Waterhouse (1886)
Witches Sabbat (1910)
Departure of the Witches by Luis Ricardo Faléro (1878)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comments are very welcome!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...